Scream 4 Extended Trailer

There’s a new Scream 4 trailer – and this one’s over two minutes long!

The anticipation is destroying my LIFE right now, man. (I literally have a Scream 4 clipping from EW on my fridge right now. NERD ALERT!)

If the new No Doubt record drops in April as well – I shall declare it the MONTH OF THE WINSLOW. Or Winslow Week. Or something extremely, much more ridiculously clever than either of those suggestions.

Share

 

One Response to “Scream 4 Extended Trailer”

  1. I DIE. OMG. I hate sequels, usually, but I have high hopes for this. Scream and Scream 2 were awesome, and Scream 3 had Parker Posey and Patrick voice-of-Brock-Sampson (I can’t remember his last name. ha).

    but yeah. AWESOME!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

