Bob Saget Promo: Swearing at deaf grannies and parrots

BOB.

SAGET.

…did a video for Funny or Die. He’s apparently “shooting a promo” for his roast, but his rage gets the best of him!

I still don’t think I can embed from Funny or Die (which is slowly killing me inside….thanks WordPress) so watch Saget HEREEEEE.

And watch him THIS SUNDAY on Comedy Central. 10 p.m.

I should start getting paid for how much I’m promoting this fucking thing.

Best. Career. Makeover. Ever.

One Response to “Bob Saget Promo: Swearing at deaf grannies and parrots”

  1. I heard Cloris Leachman tore it up, also nobody got Norm’s jokes besides saget himself

    this is funnier than saget’s thing

Leave a Reply

