I’m so sick of hearing about ‘Chinese Democracy’

Best Buy has a preview/pre-order page up for the long awaited Axl Rose project ‘Chinese Democracy’ (I refuse to call it a Guns N Roses album). You can see a mini pic of the album cover by clicking on the Best Buy site.

So it’s coming out Nov. 25th.

…yanno

…maybe. I’ll believe it when I see it.

2 Responses to “I’m so sick of hearing about ‘Chinese Democracy’”

  1. […] 1991. So Wikipedia. Amazon Deutschland nimmt bereits Vorbestellungen entgegen. Im Netz gibt es ‘ne Menge […]

  2. I actually saw A COMMERCIAL ON TV last night for this album’s upcoming release on 11/25 (I think) and almost dropped dead from shock. Still I beleive it when I see/hear it.

Leave a Reply

