New Lady Sovereign – “I Got You Dancing”

Lady Sov’s new single, “I Got You Dancing” boasts an eclectic mix of sounds with a crazy-ass costume-filled video to boot. I dig it. And you should too.

Not sure if this tune will fly in America, but you have to give her props for being a bit on the outs and as RANDOMMMMMM as always!

3 Responses to “New Lady Sovereign – “I Got You Dancing””

  1. Great stuff. I like her attitude.

  2. Looks like an awesome video-I’m glad to hear she has a new single. Thanks for posting.

  3. Nick, I love you, but this bitch sucks.

Leave a Reply

