Tim Burton makes the same movie for the 12th time; I struggle to care

Seriously. Look at these pictures. The costumes/makeup/tone were all interesting the first time ’round. Beetlejuice? Edward Scissorhands? Yeah, I’m down with that.

But shit, dude…enough’s enough already! snoooooooooze.

aliceinwonder_annealiceinwonder_helena

aliceinwonder_johnny

4 Responses to “Tim Burton makes the same movie for the 12th time; I struggle to care”

  1. YOU SIR ARE A FOOL!

  2. Yeah, yeah, but doesn’t Anne Hathaway look stunning?

  3. I can’t stop thinking that the Mad Hatter is Elijah Wood in that picture!

  4. Gail – she def does look good. And “Rachel Getting Married” made me a Hathaway fan. That movie was most excellent!

    Doom – That’s funny! I didn’t think of it before, but now I kind of agree!

Leave a Reply

